XULA Freshman Seminar

Xavier Freshmen Explore Self in Relation to Community

Week:9 Studying

Posted by Sarah Wilson on October 19, 2008

 I study in a quiet place in the library to concentrate on my subjects to get a good grade. I study all of my subjects. The subject I like to study is Biology Lecture notes the most, because he give us certain notes and material to study. To prepare ourselves for the upcoming test and modules. For me to improve in all of my subjects. I can start to study more and harder to understand the material. I can start to go to tutoring for all of my subjects. Even if I don’t have truoble in them.

I study everyday between my breaks for my classes. Also after my classes I study again. Even though I don’t have test or homework in some of my classes. I still study for it. to refresh my memory of the material. My study schedule is very reasonable. I also study on the weekends to keep my mind refresh and working. On monday I study between nine am-eleven am and in the afternoon. Tuesday I study after my classes that’s at tweleve pm. Wednesday I study at eleven am and then after my last class for that day around five pm. Thursday I study between nine am until tweleve pm and after school. On friday i study before eleven am and afetr school too. It keeps me focus on my work more. I study in a group so we can test each other about our material we are going over. To me studying with others helps me to understand it little bit more.

Leave a comment