XULA Freshman Seminar

Xavier Freshmen Explore Self in Relation to Community

Xula Mission

Posted by Sarah Wilson on September 9, 2008

Hello, Everyone

      I feel that Xavier is trying to help anyone that wants to be something in life. Like help graduating senior students go to medical school, dental,grade school, etc. Xavier has a loving, caring, and heart-warming atmosphere. You get to know the students, especially the Teacher’s. I love that we can get to know the teachers better and they get to know us more. Sothe teachers, and students can be on the same page. I feel that I will keep the mission going strong because of my education is a big part of my life. Being a Xavierite is the best thing in the world. I feel like I belong somewhere with loving people in my university community. I know that the Alumni at this school is proud to be a Xavierite because this school is one of the only almost all black catholic university in the nation.  Xavier has the most students that graduated enter school’s and finish for a Master’s Deagree.   I believe that the university feels that we will succeed and accomplish what we came here for to Xavier. To get our Bachelor’sDegree to go to big and better school’s to get our master’s degree.   I think I will hold the mission up because after medical school I want to help at Xavier to teach Volleyball in the future.  I feel that Xavier does a good job upholding the mission. I don’t hear no complains about anything at Xavier at all. Not form students, teachers, not even alumni. I feel like Xavier is the Best University in the United States of America. Of Course Louisiana. Thank You for reading my blog.

Sincerely,  Sarah Wilson

2 Responses to “Xula Mission”

  1. Ms. Rodriguez said

    Please change you display name so that you get credit.

  2. […] 2) Xula Mission […]

Leave a comment