XULA Freshman Seminar

Xavier Freshmen Explore Self in Relation to Community

Responsibilities

Posted by Sarah Wilson on October 12, 2008

 As a student my responsibilities is to do good in school. To have a great point average so I can get into a awesome medicalschool in the future. I always had a responsibility. I had to keep my grades up since I can remember. To succeed in life you have to work hard and study for what you in life. Nothing is free or easy.

I feel like college is a challenge to me. I have to study more than I would regularly in my life. College is no joke it’s the real deal. I want my grades to improve more then what it is now. It’s not bad but it can be better than that. I see myself improving by studying more and going to tutoring sessions if I need them in the future.  Life is not easy college is definitely not easy. So college is not easy either.

I have to take my time to do my work and sit down and try to understand what I don’t know about the subject. I would ask my teachers more questions in class if needed help.

I would have to change my whole routine in my life to succeed in school. I would have more time to study then of doing nothing. I would study with other students. Everyone needs help in their life in college especially. I would be more focus on my work then anything else on my mind. I would succeed to get into medical school in the future and I will have a good grade point average before I graduate.

One Response to “Responsibilities”

  1. […] 6)  Responsibilities […]

Leave a comment