XULA Freshman Seminar

Xavier Freshmen Explore Self in Relation to Community

Mission Statement:Jasmine Grant

Posted by Jasmine Grant on January 29, 2009

I have many beliefs, goals, and objectives that I would like to accomplish in life while I still have the opportunity. I feel that my purpose in life is to help better myself as an individual as well as other people around me.  Spreading the word of God to others is a strong belief of mine.  Others should be able to experience what God is capable of doing.  I also believe that change is also something that everyone should get foward to, Obama will be making that happen.  Being able to adapt to change is very important. I have many goals that I would like to accomplish also.  I would like to get my degree and become a successful pharmacist. Eventually start my own practice so that when I have children I can make my won schedule. I first want to start out working on taking care of me, working at CVS until I am ready for children.  Once I can take care things that need to be taken care of, I would like to start a family.  My goal is to move some where in east or south Texas.  By the age of thirty-five i would like to be well off and satisfied with life itself.

Leave a comment